Tuesday, May 22

The Current Committee

President 

Verity Waddell
603 504 973
president@u3acalpe.org


Secretary

Terry Buxton
608 499 469
secretary@u3acalpe.org


Groups Coordinator

Dairong Hu
groupscoordinator@u3acalpe.org


Travel Treasurer &
Assistant Treasurer

Freda Croesdell
traveltreasurer@u3acalpe.org


Membership Secretary No. 1

Ellen Mitchell
966 498 582 / 653 466 530
membership@u3acalpe.org


Membership Secretary No. 2

Penelope Brighton
965 834 328
membership@u3acalpe.org


Vice-President

Peter Pervey
965 834 139
vicepresident@u3acalpe.org


 Vocal No. 1

Marion Fisher
608 178 046
vocal1@u3acalpe.org


Travel Coordinator

Kerry Edwards
travel@u3acalpe.org


Vocal No. 2

Gitte Appel
626 792 661
vocal2@u3acalpe.org


Treasurer

John Stafford
treasurer@u3acalpe.org


Photographer and Publicist

David Stockton
publicist@u3acalpe.org